A Tale of Two Preachers

images (12)Please excuse my absence from blogging last week.  I attended the Shepherds’ Conference at John MacArthur’s church out in California and my schedule really didn’t permit an extra hour each morning to blog.

The conference blessed my soul and I would be amiss if I did not share the bounty.  So, please, please, please click on the link below to hear the last message of the conference by John MacArthur (endearingly called Johnny Mac by many).  This sermon, A Tale of Two Preachers, is one of the most sobering messages I have ever heard and every Christian would do well to hear it.

A Tale of Two Preachers (audio)

 

About Brent Osterberg

Ransomed sinner, husband to Keri, father to the kiddos three, associate pastor at Calvary Bible Church in Fort Worth, TX, and lover of most things epic. View all posts by Brent Osterberg

One response to “A Tale of Two Preachers

Leave a Reply

