A List of Free eBooks by John Piper

images (53)If you’re a reader of this blog, you know that one of the men God has used most in deepening my love for him has been John Piper (along with ever other reformed 20 or 30-something, right?).  I don’t think I’m a fanboy, but I certainly appreciate the grace God has given him to produce books and sermons of such biblical precision.  The first book of theology I read after my conversion in college was Desiring God and it resulted in a massive paradigm shift in my understanding of the Christian life.

Last month, I was blessed tremendously by Piper’s free Advent ebook, Good News of Great Joy, and so I went looking for any other free ebooks Desiring God Ministries may have made available.  Here’s a list of those books.  They are available in EPUB (formatted for iPad, iPhone, iPod, Sony Reader, and Nook), MOBI (formatted for Kindle applications), and PDF.  Click on the name of the book and it will take you to the page where you can download it.

About Brent Osterberg

Ransomed sinner, husband to Keri, father to the kiddos three, associate pastor at Calvary Bible Church in Fort Worth, TX, and lover of most things epic. View all posts by Brent Osterberg

Leave a Reply

